Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Klostermann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Klostermann

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Ripperda

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Klosterman, Robin and and all of the office personnel are fantastic. They took their time with me and explained everything. They answered all of my questions and made everything so easy. Thank you everyone for your assistance."

Gina Winter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome team they have at Steve’s office!!"

Connie Frankovich

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had all of my insurance with Steve since he took over the office, and before that with his dad Bob. Their service (and the front office staff) has always been professional, helpful and dedicated to their customers. You may be able to find less expensive insurance but you will not find the quality of care and expertise that you get from Steve and his office. You get what you pay for!"

Kelly Wiegmann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are the ABSOLUTE BEST! I’ve never had any other insurance and the service received can’t be beat. Anything I ever need they are just a phone call away and you get to talk to an actual person and not 5,000 prompts before you get ‘accidentally’ disconnected. They go above and beyond to take care of me. Can’t say enough good things about these guys!"

Renee Ades

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are longtime clients and always impressed and more than satisfied with response time and assistance. GREAT agency and staff."

Kenneth Johanning

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Heather Strothheide! Truly a pleasure to work with someone who is very knowledgeable and highly motivated to help. All of the staff there are easy to work with. I highly recommend the office for your insurance needs."

Katy Singler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin at State Farm in Breese has always been great to deal with. I’ve had State Farm since i was 16 and can honestly say i have never had any problems. They provide top notch customer service!"

Sallie Minks

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Will recommend to all my friends and family!!"

Tina Book

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff very helpful."

Mark Reed

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our agent for well over 18 years. Very professional and great to do business with. Small town agent that is very personable."

Robert Southers

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer and very good service."

Shena Hardy

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"They've have always been helpful with my car and home insurance"

Ghost V

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great! Nice customer service and great help."

Darryl Cassista

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've delt with Robin,Michelle and Steve and there great. Very professional and go out of their way to help you out and are very promptly on answering questions and getting back to me."

Jake Lutes

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance out there. Super friendly staff, easy to work with and quick when you need something. They have saved me so much since switching from progressive. I'm now paying less then half of what I was paying. I recommend state farm to everyone I know. And yes everyone calls me "Jake from State Farm" only if I had a state farm name tag to wear... Lol"

C N

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and always helpful"

Nathan Huelsmann

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Sandy D

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Robin at State Farm. She is a gem!"

Tyler K

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible Customer Service! I have had them for over a decade and i have 0 complaints. Agent and staff are very friendly and customer service oriented. 10/10 would recommend."

Amber Pytlinski

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff an i love state farm. Michelle an Robin are amazing an want to thank them for giving me the best rates and always polite an understandings among things an want to say way to go state farm team."

Philip Buhl

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance here for over a decade. When i found out they did auto loans my wife and i jumped at the chance to refinance our cars. On one of our cars the interest rate was cut in half!! Michelle went above and beyond to help us. I can't thank them enough for always being there for us for everything!"

Zach Gebke

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff that are knowledgeable and always answer my questions quickly and clearly. I was very impressed with my rates and will continue to recommend them!"

Marlene Fridley

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Michelle and Robin are always very friendly and very professional."

Patrick Spicer

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was provided the best service by Michelle. She was very kind, answered any questions I had, explained everything in detail and provided me with great service."

Chuck Remm

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Klostermann and his team of professionals do an awesome job with anything insurance related."