Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Klostermann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Klostermann

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Huelsmann

Nathan Huelsmann

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sandy D

Sandy D

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Robin at State Farm. She is a gem!"
Profile photo of Tyler K

Tyler K

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible Customer Service! I have had them for over a decade and i have 0 complaints. Agent and staff are very friendly and customer service oriented. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Gina Winter

Gina Winter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome team they have at Steve’s office!!"
Profile photo of Connie Frankovich

Connie Frankovich

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C N

C N

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and always helpful"
Profile photo of Kelly Wiegmann

Kelly Wiegmann

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Ades

Renee Ades

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are longtime clients and always impressed and more than satisfied with response time and assistance. GREAT agency and staff."
Profile photo of Kenneth Johanning

Kenneth Johanning

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Heather Strothheide! Truly a pleasure to work with someone who is very knowledgeable and highly motivated to help. All of the staff there are easy to work with. I highly recommend the office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katy Singler

Katy Singler

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin at State Farm in Breese has always been great to deal with. I’ve had State Farm since i was 16 and can honestly say i have never had any problems. They provide top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Sallie Minks

Sallie Minks

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Will recommend to all my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of Tina Book

Tina Book

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Reed

Mark Reed

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our agent for well over 18 years. Very professional and great to do business with. Small town agent that is very personable."
Profile photo of Robert Southers

Robert Southers

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer and very good service."
Profile photo of Shena Hardy

Shena Hardy

February 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"They've have always been helpful with my car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Ghost V

Ghost V

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great! Nice customer service and great help."
Profile photo of Darryl Cassista

Darryl Cassista

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've delt with Robin,Michelle and Steve and there great. Very professional and go out of their way to help you out and are very promptly on answering questions and getting back to me."
Profile photo of Jake Lutes

Jake Lutes

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BaByGiRl FoReVEr

BaByGiRl FoReVEr

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff an i love state farm. Michelle an Robin are amazing an want to thank them for giving me the best rates and always polite an understandings among things an want to say way to go state farm team."
Profile photo of Philip Buhl

Philip Buhl

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Gebke

Zach Gebke

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff that are knowledgeable and always answer my questions quickly and clearly. I was very impressed with my rates and will continue to recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marlene Fridley

Marlene Fridley

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Michelle and Robin are always very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Patrick Spicer

Patrick Spicer

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was provided the best service by Michelle. She was very kind, answered any questions I had, explained everything in detail and provided me with great service."
Profile photo of Chuck Remm

Chuck Remm

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Klostermann and his team of professionals do an awesome job with anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Chad White

Chad White

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"friendly service never afraid to call and ask a question or just walk in and ask in person"